SensorML RWG

The SensorML Revision Working Group was approved at the Edinburgh Technical Committee Meetings in June 2006 with the following slate of members:
  • Ingo Simonis (University of Muenster)
  • Jim Greenwood (Seicorp)
  • Steve Havens (IRIS)
  • Mike Botts (UAH)
  • Gerry Creager (Texas A&M)
  • Geoscience Australia (Chris Body or Keith Sircombe)
  • Simon Cox (CSIRO)
  • David Burgraf (Galdos)
      Added at TC in Tysons Corner October 2006
      • Liping Di (GMU)
      • Brad Skelton (Leica Geosystems)