Styled Layer Descriptor RWG

This group is the Revision Working Group established to move the SLD specification from 1.1 to 1.2.


At the November 2005 meeting in Bonn, Germany, Markus Mueller was elected co-chair.

The Current membership list for the SLD RWG is:

  • Jeff Lansing
  • Craig Bruce
  • Ian Tarton
  • Hans Schoebach
  • Josh Lieberman
  • Reinhard Erstling
  • Marcus Mueller
  • Eun Mi Chang
  • Arnaud Diederen