OWS Common RWG

The following is the official slate of members for the OWS Common 1.2**

  • Arliss Whiteside (BAE). Chair of the RWG
  • Rüdiger Gartmann (con terra). Vice Chair of the RWG
  • Peter Vretanos (CubeWerx)
  • Peter Schut (NR Canada/Geoconnections)
  • Stan Tillman (Intergraph)
  • Andreas Matheus (University of the Bundeswehr - IT IS)
  • Steven Keens (PCI)
  • Marcellin Prudham (IGN)
  • Bastian Schaeffer (Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster)
  • Alessandro Triglia (OSS Nokalva)

Arliss Whiteside, Stan Tillman, and Rüdiger Gartmann are co-Editors for the OWS Common 1.2 document

** With modifications through 9/14/07