OGC E-Learning - Overview

OGC E-Learning enables individuals to test and certify their competency in specific OGC standards.

The OGC is continuously developing and updating its certification of training exams. The following exams are currently available on the OGC E-Learning website:

  • Web Map Service (WMS)

The following exams are currently under development:

  • OGC Geospatial Architect - Level 1
  • Geography Markup Language (GML)
  • GeoPackage
  • Web Feature Service (WFS)

More exams will be added over time.

To find out more information and enroll, visit elearn.opengeospatial.org